Lush love!

And this is where I spoil myself every time I need to refill on care products. With all home-made cosmetics, Lush provides my skin and hair with an unforgettable experience each time I use their products. From lip balms and scrubs to bath bombs and melts Lush Cosmetics just makes me smile every time I make a quick stop or devout a good time in the store. Here are some highlights of their goodies, but be careful, they’re addictive!

Leave a comment

Filed under Body Care

Leave a Reply

